Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Party On! Rentals
Jul 16, 2019,
Party On! was great! Even though I was out of sorts and not prepared for their arrival, they helped me move some items around and were very understanding. They came on time both for drop off and pick up.
Jul 15, 2019,
Very good service! We highly recommend it.
Jul 15, 2019,
Kids had a blast!! Will definitely use Party On Rentals in the future
Jul 15, 2019,
We ordered the Spider-Man bouncer and it was a hit with all the kids and our family and friends. They set up on time and removed it at the perfect time before the sun set way after the party was over. Thank you party
Jul 15, 2019,
Our rental arrived on time and in great condition. Delivery person was friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend to friends and will rent again in the future.
Jul 14, 2019,
The juniper was beautiful. The kids had a ball. Party On picked it up promptly.
Jul 13, 2019,
Would use again for party rentals
Jul 12, 2019,
They were on time for the set up and were fast and professional. They were later than they’d stated they will be for the pick up. This is the second time I use their bouncing house services and I’m overall happy
Jul 11, 2019,
This is my 3rd year renting from Party On Rentals. The prices are reasonable. The only drawback is an additional fee for overnight..
Jul 11, 2019,
Jumper was very clean, you guys were ontime and set up was quick and easy. 👍🏼
Jul 10, 2019,
Absolutely fantastic! Thank you for everything!
Jul 9, 2019,
It was difficult to coordinate two orders that were being delivered and picked up from the same place ahead of time, but the delivery contact was very helpful in making this work after the orders were placed. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed working with PartyOn for our inflatable rental needs.
Jul 9, 2019,
Excellent service, very professional, timing was perfect.
Jul 9, 2019,
The kids loved the water slide that we ordered for the 4th. The people who delivered it were on time, professional al, and fast! This is my go to for all party fun needs!
Jul 9, 2019,
Service was great and the bounce house was just what we needed for the 4th!
Jul 9, 2019,
Professional and on time!!
Jul 9, 2019,
These guys were awesome! Drop-off and Pick-up went without a hitch and made it all too easy.
Jul 8, 2019,
GREAT
Jul 8, 2019,
Delivery came earlier than expected but turned out great because the birthday girl had it all to herself for hours! Both pickup and delivery was fast. I would definitely order from this company again!
Jul 7, 2019,
Fantastic service, great products, excellent prices. Highly recommend! Have used them for 3 parties already and plan to use them going forward for all our rental needs.
Jul 6, 2019,
We loved the dual bounce house, basketball hoop and slide.
Jul 6, 2019,
Good service, on time for drop off and pick up
Jul 6, 2019,
Great product, great customer service, always prompt and communicative about delivery and pick-up.
Jul 5, 2019,
Great service and super easy to order, reliable, and reasonably priced!
Jul 5, 2019,
The service was fabulous, prompt, fast and friendly, and the bouncy house was the perfect size for our block party. Price was just right. Thank you!
Jul 3, 2019,
We use party on rentals for all our school events. Placing an order is easy and they are always on time & professional! They have everything we need from bounce houses to tables &tents!
Jul 2, 2019,
PartyOn is always so great. We order for every event. They re very prompt in dropping off the items and they pick them up on time. They are so polite and very nice.
Jul 2, 2019,
the best always 5 years useing then always perfect
Jul 2, 2019,
The dinosaur bouncer is awesome!! And the guys that delivered it, were fantastic!! They had great attitude, were super friendly, fast and easy to work with. Would use the company again 💯
Jul 2, 2019,
Very professional and prompt service. Jumper was in excellent condition and clean
2,984 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
 
Copyright © 1995-2019 Party On! Rentals