Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Party On! Rentals
Dec 13, 2019,
Great quality items and great customer service
Dec 13, 2019,
Thank You Party On Rentals for your service for our Annual Family Christmas Party! The order process, delivery and set up was outstanding. Our members and families enjoyed all the inflatables and the evening was spectacular!! We will use you again for 2020!
Dec 11, 2019,
Excellent service. Very efficient employees
Dec 10, 2019,
Party On Rentals is always fantastic!
Dec 10, 2019,
awesome service and easy to work with. second year in a row we are renting from them.
Dec 10, 2019,
Great service! And great prices! Thanks!!
Dec 9, 2019,
Great Service- I just would have preferred a call when they came to pick everything up as the venue was not my home.
Dec 9, 2019,
Amazing! Perfectly on time, super helpful and back on time to the minute!
Dec 9, 2019,
Great service, always on time.
Dec 9, 2019,
Reliable and on time
Dec 6, 2019,
The entire process was seamless. Everything was easy! From placing the order online, to the confirmation call & delivery. The gentleman arrived on time set up & even help move some other things a round. The tables, chairs & bounce house was clean & as described. Our daughter’s mermaid theme party was amazing & one of our friends asked us what company we rented with because they love the different table sizes we chose. Next event will be with this company for sure!
Dec 6, 2019,
Office staff great Product was clean and fun
Dec 3, 2019,
Love Party on rentals, great customer service very nice people, everything that i have ordered with this company has been clean and in great shape. very nice variety.
Dec 2, 2019,
Very satisfied the jumper and chairs were nice and very clean. I will definitely use Party On Rentals again.
Dec 1, 2019,
Was very satisfied. Company very accommodating with the many changes I made due to weather. I have been a customer for a while and plan on do more business with WOW
Dec 1, 2019,
The jumper was perfect. Delivery service was perfect. Nice employees.
Dec 1, 2019,
Happy overall
Dec 1, 2019,
This was my 3rd or 4th time using party rentals. It’s easy online ordering. The furniture and linens were delivered the previous day and picked up the day after the event, exactly as they informed me. The fancy wooden chairs are a little beat up, but I can’t expect new items for the price. The linens also had a few light visible stains, but were clean (came from dry cleaner). I will use them again.
Dec 1, 2019,
We booked a Little Mermaid jumper from Party On. They were very professional. The jumper was in excellent condition and they came on time and setup as expected. Price was great too. I will definitely use them again
Nov 28, 2019,
I needed a jumper 2 days before the party and was happy to be able to found party on rental. Price is great. They help set up n come back end of the night to clean up the jumper. The only thing is when they needed me to reconfirm the order i called them and the lady seems kinda rush n rude. Other then that is great.
Nov 28, 2019,
Best company ever for bounce house rentals! I use them time and time again!
Nov 28, 2019,
Party On was professional, on time, and easy to work with. And their products are top notch! I’ll never rent anywhere else.
Nov 28, 2019,
Very professional, clean, and on-time.
Nov 27, 2019,
Great availability, prices and service!
Nov 26, 2019,
Everything worked perfect!
Nov 25, 2019,
You guys are awesome. On time very reliable and item is always as described. This was my 8 th time using party on rentals...
Nov 22, 2019,
I appreciate that you have affordable pricing! One of our tables wasn't level, but it wasn't that noticeable. I will be using your company again in the future.
Nov 21, 2019,
Great service as usual!
Nov 20, 2019,
Another great rental from you! Thanks.
Nov 19, 2019,
Thank you for your awesome customer service
3,254 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
 
Copyright © 1995-2019 Party On! Rentals