Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Party On! Rentals
Sep 16, 2019,
Everything went very smooth and the bouncer was super cute!
Sep 16, 2019,
My daughter and friends had so much fun in the jumper I really recommend party on rentals to everyone
Sep 16, 2019,
you guys are awesome, I have used you for the past 3 years, always on time (actually early!!) friendly service, great prices!!
Sep 13, 2019,
I have used this services before and like always very reliable and on time.
Sep 13, 2019,
I appreciate your staff's professionalism and helpfulness both on the phone during ordering and delivery. My only suggestion would be to have preferential or discounted pricing for non profit organizations. We help families with children who have Autism by hosting a picnic every summer. We could really use the support.
Sep 13, 2019,
Thank you for Making my daughters bday party a blast! Will defiantly rent from y’all again! Ted the delivery man was great! He deserves a raise!
Sep 12, 2019,
Deli errand picked up on time. Very polite staff. I highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2019,
Delivery was made on time. They by mistake didn’t bring enough bags for the popcorn but someone came with extra bags in 15 minutes. The equipment was clean and functional.
Sep 12, 2019,
The slip n slide we ordered was a little boring, but the service from Party On Rentals was very good!
Sep 10, 2019,
Everything went very well. The set up and tear down was smooth and quick. The only thing that could have been better was the the timing. The delivery was set between 12-2 pm. They arrived at 11:20 am. We were in the middle of our church service, I was not expected them till latter, and thus not ready to receive the bouncers.
Sep 10, 2019,
Great service
Sep 9, 2019,
Thanks for bringing Pitch Burst to Keep LA Cool Day! All our guests had a blast.
Sep 9, 2019,
Always on time with great rentals
Sep 6, 2019,
Great customer service and good prices. Tables and chairs were delivered and picked up on time. They made hosting a party much more convenient!
Sep 6, 2019,
EXCELLENT service from the drivers. They set-up 3 huge inflatables and the FUN began. Adults and Young People were Amazed at the Obstacle Course. Staff super helpful with generators and placing of the items. OUTSTANDING Customer Service.
Sep 6, 2019,
Delivery and pick up had great timing and set up and take down were done quickly with no hassle. Kids enjoyed the bounce house all day and were quite sad when it had to go. Thanks for the great b-day fun!
Sep 6, 2019,
The driver was friendly and helpful. Also patient!
Sep 6, 2019,
Always wonderful and super helpful!
Sep 5, 2019,
We got a water slide 3 yrs in a row great!!!
Sep 5, 2019,
Ordering process was great. We made 2 adjustments to our original order and each change was made with no problem. Delivery and pick-up was on time and the delivery folks were super.
Sep 5, 2019,
Great
Sep 5, 2019,
Great stuff and fantastic, friendly staff.
Sep 5, 2019,
Fabulous company! Great customer service and prompt delivery and pickup. Competitive prices
Sep 4, 2019,
Excellent service all around!
Sep 3, 2019,
Affordable and very easy to work with. Tables and chairs in excellent shape !
Sep 2, 2019,
The pirate ship water slide was amazing! Even I went in it for a while before my kids party! So worth the money. I'd rent it again.
Sep 2, 2019,
Suprised how adorable and clean the jumper was. The glitter was so extra loved that unicorn
Sep 2, 2019,
Everything was in great condition, deliver e and picked up on time. I’ll definitely use again.
Sep 1, 2019,
Ordering was super easy. Day of set up and take down was spot on time. The gentleman who set up the bouncy house was great about explaining what to look out for and answering all my questions. My daughter was delighted to enjoy the Toy Story bouncy house for her small birthday party. I would definitely work with Party On Rentals again.
Aug 30, 2019,
Amazing Service!
3,115 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
 
Copyright © 1995-2019 Party On! Rentals