Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Party On! Rentals
May 21, 2019,
Incredibly happy with service, product and set-up!!!
May 20, 2019,
Most beautiful unicorn bouncer you could ever find. They called when headed our way to give us a good heads up for drop off. They came at the beginning of both windows. Easy peasy
May 20, 2019,
Love the customer service, they deliver on time and pick up when they say they will. Thanks!!
May 16, 2019,
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery, kindness of the delivery men and quality of the chairs and tables. Easy set up and just what I needed. My guests were impressed with the white fancy chairs as so was I !!! So comfortable!! Looking to use your company at my next event!!!
May 16, 2019,
I like the fact that I was able to smoothly change my water slide since I realized 1st one was too big for my yard. Delivery was quick and as scheduled just wish it would be my set time versus 9-11am window that way I can do other party errands rather than worry or wonder when they will show up. Girls answering phones could b friendlier perhaps their morale is low and need better pay. Overall, service was good so I went with a 4.
May 15, 2019,
Excellent communication and hassle free delivery/pickup. Would recommend!
May 15, 2019,
Good service, quick response, delivery on time. I definitely use Party Rental again in the future.
May 14, 2019,
Jumper delivered on time and set up quickly before the party started which was great. POR team came and cleaned up within a few mins and left the place clean. Easy from start to finish.
May 13, 2019,
Party On Rentals is always amazing to work with! Great prices, great customer service, and always on time for delivery and pick up! I would highly recommend them.
May 13, 2019,
My son loved the Scooby Doo jumper. Timely set up and friendly people.
May 13, 2019,
Fantastic service and nice people and price. Will totally be renting from them again.
May 13, 2019,
Reserving my jumper was very smooth and easy. The gentleman who brought and setup the jumper was awesome and so so nice! I would definitely recommend Party on to my friends and family! :) Thank you!!!
May 10, 2019,
Very attentive and prompt service and the delivery was very convenient for me.
May 9, 2019,
👍🏼
May 8, 2019,
Great jumpers for all events!
May 8, 2019,
We enjoyed our popcorn machine. Thanks again.
May 7, 2019,
Great service! Delivered on time and picked up on time. My only issue was that a table cloth was clean but had stains on it. That’s not appealing.
May 7, 2019,
I would definitely recommend them to you! Their jumpers are very clean, staff is very friendly, and on time. Great experience! Will definitely use them again!
May 7, 2019,
Very punctual and helpful in set up and take down. Kids loooooved it. Cheaper than everywhere else. Will definitely use again.
May 6, 2019,
I always know I can count on quality rentals and great customer service.
May 6, 2019,
great customer service, quick response, very reliable.
May 5, 2019,
Web site is easy to navigate and very descriptive. I did book the wrong date online. When I called make the correction the operator seemed unenthusiastic which made me question weather the error was going to be updated. A few minutes later I received an email but the changes were not reflected on the receipt. I replied to the email but never received a response. Nonetheless, I did receive a follow up call a few days before the party during which time the order did reflect the correct date. The delivery staff was very attentive and courteous. Over all the experience was good. I have rented in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
May 3, 2019,
On time, clean equipment and awesome!
May 3, 2019,
This is our 4th year using Party On Rentals and have been extremely satisfied every time! The staff is professional and friendly.
May 2, 2019,
We've used these guys for years because of how consistently reliable they are. Alan, the set-up and pick-up Gentleman was great and so courteous and fast.
May 2, 2019,
Kids n Parents loved the Minnie /Mickey Toddler jumper. Everyone had a blast. Great picture n memories. Great service. Thx
May 2, 2019,
Showed up on time, efficiently delivered the items, and then picked them up without ceremony. Wish they had more items such as stage rentals, but will use them for every event we have where we can!
May 2, 2019,
Love the service !
May 1, 2019,
I called the day before of the event, and they were able to help me out with a bounce house! Friendly and on time!
May 1, 2019,
The equipment and set up was great. I appreciated the promptness in the morning! The pick up was later than I had hoped, so my custodian had to become involved. Other than that I was pleased.
2,846 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
 
Copyright © 1995-2019 Party On! Rentals