Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Party On! Rentals
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 27, 2020,
Great teamwork at PartyOn. They confirmed our order in a timely manner. Delivered our jumper, tables and chairs on time.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
The customer service was excellent and easy to communicate. The unicorns jumper I rented was modern with sparkles and the 1st I’ve seen like it! Looked awesome at our little girls party!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
Always great! Helpful friendly staff when placing my order, delivery and pickup! Thank you!!!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
Great, professional service from booking to day of party. Will definitely be using PartyOn again!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
Always reliable, great service, clean jumpies!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
Very much on time for delivery and pick up of a bounce house. Very reasonable prices and the kids had a blast!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 25, 2020,
Service was great! Prompt and professional. I will continue to use this rental company for future events!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 24, 2020,
Excellent communication and service throughout the event - they delivered the inflatables on time and picked up within the noted window. Our event attendees loved the soccer and basketball shoot out games -- lovely touch to the overall experience!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 24, 2020,
Very easy - quick pick up and dropoff - offered to setup wherever was needed also!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 24, 2020,
Great customer service. Popcorn machine was easy to use and it was a big hit at the party
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 22, 2020,
Easy to order. Delivery and pick up on time.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 22, 2020,
They were able to meet my needs the next day. Friendly and helpful staff, delivery was excellent and service was excellent, prompt, professional and curtious. Prices were reasonable, quality of equipment was excellent. I would use them again and refer friends to do business with them.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 21, 2020,
Easy and great. Thank you!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 20, 2020,
Excellent service and product.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 20, 2020,
Service was great! I bvb would recommend and definitely use again.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 18, 2020,
Great service!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 18, 2020,
What an amazing experience! They came on time, efficiently mounted the bounce house and came back to pick it up at the end of the party. Everything went smoothly and my daughter and her friends loved the unicorn bounce house! No doubt I will hire them for the next party!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 17, 2020,
Thank you so much! You’re delivery men were amazing and on time. My son had the best birthday!!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 15, 2020,
Great efficient delivery and great price. Thank you!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 10, 2020,
Dependable and reasonable. I will be using them again in the future. Delivery guys were very courteous and helpful as well. Thank you.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 10, 2020,
Excellent Service
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 10, 2020,
Extremely happy with this place. No issues what so ever and the bouncer was supper clean!! Thank you so much for making my daughter’s birthday memorable.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 10, 2020,
Great service. On time for set up and pick up. price was very competitive
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 6, 2020,
Muy profesional es el 2 año que uso su servicio
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 6, 2020,
Great service! Will definitely order again!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 4, 2020,
dropped off bounce house earlier than anticipated and picked it up with no hassle and no fuss!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 4, 2020,
Great jumpy!!! Everything about service was Awesome!!! Plan to hire again:)
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 3, 2020,
Our company hired party on to deliver 250 chairs, 25 tables, a bar, and some high boys. The delivery was prompt and the men delivering the items were amiable. I had to pay extra to have the items picked up on Sunday and asked that they would pick the items up between 1-3 pm, which they agreed to. To my surprise, they showed up at 10:30 which if not for the good fortune we had someone at our location to greet them the pickup would not have happened.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 3, 2020,
Our company has an account with you and every delivery, you still ask whether we are paying with cash or check. Sigh.
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
Feb 3, 2020,
Great service! On time for both delivery and pick up!
Party On! Rentals Party On! Rentals
3,338 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
 
Copyright © 1995-2020 Party On! Rentals